Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Heather Knill-Griesser Principal hknillgriesser@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sharon Martinow Secretary smartinow@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs .Jessica Pilon French jpilon@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Alexandra McWhirter French amcwhirter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Michelle Licskai Grade 1 mlicskai@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Nick Calvesbert Grade 1/2 ncalvesbert@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Emma Filek Grade 2/3 efilek@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly VanLeuvenhage Grade 3 kvanleuvenhage@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacey Hellewell Grade 4/5 shellewell@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Patrick Skitch Grade 5/6 pskitch@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Grace Grade 6/7 kgrace@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Joshua Reid Grade 7/8 jreid@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christine McClung Grade ELKP1 cmclung@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Liz Storoschuk Grade ELKP2 lstoroschuk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Davidson Special Education Resource Teacher jdavidson@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Ted Rust - trust@bhncdsb.ca Custodian
Mrs. Amanda Duncan-Spencer - aduncan@bhncdsb.ca Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Vanessa Campbell -vcampbell@bhncdsb.ca Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Jennifer Bennett - jbennett@bhncdsb.ca Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kim Handsaeme - khandsaeme@bhncdsb.ca Library Technician