Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Terry Dunningan - tdunnigan@bhncdsb.ca Principal
Mrs. Sharon Martinow - smartinow@bhncdsb.ca Secretary
Teaching Staff
Mrs .Jessica Pilon - jpilon@bhncdsb.ca French
Mrs. Michelle Licskai - mlicskai@bhncdsb.ca Grade 1
Mr. Nick Calvesbert - ncalvesbert@bhncdsb.ca Grade 1/2
Ms. Emma Filek - efilek@bhncdsb.ca Grade 2/3
Mrs. Kelly VanLeuvenhage - kvanleuvenhage@bhncdsb.ca Grade 3
Mrs. Stacey Hellewell - shellewell@bhncdsb.ca Grade 4/5
Mr. Patrick Skitch - pskitch@bhncdsb.ca Grade 5/6
Ms. Kelly Grace - kgrace@bhncdsb.ca grade 6/7
Mr. Joshua Reid - jreid@bhncdsb.ca Grade 7/8
Mrs. Christine McClung - cmclung@bhncdsb.ca Grade ELKP1
Mrs. Liz Storoschuk - lstoroschuk@bhncdsb.ca Grade ELKP2
Mrs. Jennifer Davidson - jdavidson@bhncdsb.ca Special Education Resource Teacher
Support Staff
Mr. Ted Rust - trust@bhncdsb.ca Custodian
Mrs. Amanda Duncan-Spencer - aduncan@bhncdsb.ca Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Vanessa Campbell -vcampbell@bhncdsb.ca Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Jennifer Bennett - jbennett@bhncdsb.ca Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kim Handsaeme - khandsaeme@bhncdsb.ca Library Technician