Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. Denise O'Brien - dobrien@bhncdsb.ca Principal
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Christine McClung - cmclung@bhncdsb.ca ELKP/A Class D2L Website
Mrs. Liz Storoschuk - lstoroschuk@bhncdsb.ca ELKP/B
Mrs. Sabrina Ciotti - sciotti@bhncdsb.ca French
Ms. Samantha Hill - shill@bhncdsb.ca French
Mrs. Michelle Licskai - mlicskai@bhncdsb.ca Grade 1
Mrs. Danielle Dunbar - dadignard@bhncdsb.ca Grade 1/2
Mrs. Rosanna DeRochie - rderochie@bhncdsb.ca Grade 3
Mrs. Kelly VanLeuvenhage - kvanleuvenhage@bhncdb.ca Grade 4 Class D2L Website
Mr. Patrick Skitch - pskitch@bhncdsb.ca Grade 5/6 Class D2L Website
Mrs. Stacey Hellewell - shellewell@bhncdsb.ca Grade 6/7
Mr. Joshua Reid - jreid@bhncdsb.ca Grade 8 Class D2L Website
Miss Leanne Loncke - lloncke@bhncdsb.ca Prep
Mrs. Jennifer Davidson - jdavidson@bhncdsb.ca Special Education Resource Teacher
Support Staff
Mr. Ted Rust - trust@bhncdsb.ca Custodian
Ms. Vanessa Campbell -vcampbell@bhncdsb.ca Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Jennifer Bennett - jbennett@bhncdsb.ca Educational Assistant
Mrs. Julie Whyte - jwhyte@bhncdsb.ca Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kim Handsaeme - khandsaeme@bhncdsb.ca Library Technician
Mrs. Liz DePauw - ldepauw@bhncdsb.ca Secretary