Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Allison Hayes Principal ahayes@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sharon Martinow Secretary smartinow@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs .Jessica Pilon French jpilon@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Maybel Yager French myager@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Michelle Licskai Grade 1 mlicskai@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Nick Calvesbert Grade 1/2 ncalvesbert@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Emma Filek Grade 2 efilek@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly VanLeuvenhage Grade 3 kvanleuvenhage@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sabrina Pinto Da Costa Grade 3 / 4 spintodacost@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacey Hellewell Grade 4/5 shellewell@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Leeanne LaChance Grade 5/6 llachance@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Bri Hiscox Grade 6 bhiscox@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Grace Grade 7 kgrace@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Greg Zelem Grade 8 gzelem@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christine McClung Grade ELKP1 cmclung@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Liz Storoschuk Grade ELKP2 lstoroschuk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly Moore Special Education Resource Teacher kmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Shane Belisle - sbelisle@bhncdsb.ca Custodian
Ms. Vanessa Campbell- Webb-vcampbell@bhncdsb.ca Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Kelly Steinhoff- kstienhoff@bhncdsb.ca Educational Assistant
Ms. Amanda Haskett - ahaskett@bhncdsb.ca Educational Assistant
Ms. Amanda Jackson - ajackson@bhncdsb.ca Library Technician