Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Heather Knill-Griesser Principal hknillgriesser@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sharon Martinow Secretary smartinow@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs .Jessica Pilon French jpilon@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Christine Worden French cworden@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lindsey Valletta French lvalletta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Michelle Licskai Grade 1 mlicskai@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Nick Calvesbert Grade 1/2 ncalvesbert@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Emma Filek Grade 2/3 efilek@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly VanLeuvenhage Grade 3 kvanleuvenhage@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stacey Hellewell Grade 4 shellewell@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Leeanne LaChance Grade 5 llachance@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Bri Hiscox Grade 5/6 bhiscox@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Grace Grade 6/7 kgrace@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Greg Zelem Grade 8 gzelem@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Christine McClung Grade ELKP1 cmclung@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Liz Storoschuk Grade ELKP2 lstoroschuk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly Moore Special Education Resource Teacher kmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Ted Rust - trust@bhncdsb.ca Custodian
Ms. Lorrianne Wieland - lwieland@bhncdsb.ca Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Vanessa Campbell- Webb-vcampbell@bhncdsb.ca Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Kelly Steinhoff- kstienhoff@bhncdsb.ca Educational Assistant
Ms. Amanda Haskett - ahaskett@bhncdsb.ca Educational Assistant
Ms. Dianna MacLeod - dmacleod@bhncdsb.ca Library Technician